2014 PASS Board of Directors Candidates

Three seats are up for election on the PASS Board of Directors for the 2015-2016 term: one US/Canada regional seat and two open seats with no regional restrictions. 

Here are the candidates, listed in order of their Nomination Committee ranking, and the seats for which they are eligible. To learn more about each candidate, simply click on his or her photo.



Sri Sridharan

US/Canada & Open

Wendy Pastrick

US/Canada & Open

Grant Fritchey

US/Canada & Open

To learn about the qualifications for running for the PASS Board and the process for awarding seats, see the PASS Board of Directors Elections Overview. If you have any questions or concerns, please contact Janice Simpson at PASS HQ.